Your present location:Public Welfare Cause >> Kelun Love and Care Foundation

Established in March 2007, the Kelun Love and Care Foundation aims at helping employees to alleviate the difficulties due to special serious illness, unexpected disaster or major accident, and promoting the employees’ moralities of solidarity, friendship and mutual help, as well as creating a good the enterprise culture atmosphere, thus to further enhance the enterprise cohesion and boost the development of enterprise in all-round way.

Since its establishment, Kelun Love and Care Foundation has already offered millions of RMB of funds for hundreds of employees, helping a large number of employees to overcome their difficulties. While we accepted applications for assistance from all over China, we also received heartfelt thanks from those persons we helped.

※ In 2012, the Kelun Love and Care Foundation Commission again scaled up efforts to help families of employees in accordance with the “Articles of Association of Kelun Love and Care Foundation” and combined with the actual situation of staff in need of help. In this year, the company offered assistance to 47 employees and their families due to illness or unexpected accidents. These employees were from two directly affiliated departments, two sales regions and 14 plants, with total amount RMB 649,800.

※ On April 20, 2013, an earthquake reaching 7.0 on the Richter Scale hit Lushan County of Ya'an City in southwest China's Sichuan Province. The epicenter was identified at a depth of 13 km. Chengdu and Chongqing reported strong tremors. The second disasters such as continuous aftershocks, large quantity of houses collapsed, disruption of electrical power and water service, debris flows and collapses afflicted the affected areas, and had a serious impact on the normal life of the Ya’an-born employees and their families as well as on the operation of the company. After the disaster, Kelun Love and Care Foundation immediately carried out a series of works, including collecting lists of the affected people, confirming the disaster situation, and addressing assistance methods, etc. After overall evaluation of the degree of the disaster suffered by the employees and their families, Kelun Love and Care Foundation offered assistance to 120 employees who suffered major property losses (from 1 department under direct control and 14 subsidiaries) based on the degree of disaster of their family and the years of participation in the Foundation, with total amount RMB 437000.00.

※ In July 2013, China entered into the rainy season and many provinces and cities suffered heavy rainfall caused widespread flooding. For Sichuan province, due to loose geological conditions after earthquake, torrential flood caused frequent debris flow, inundated farmland and houses collapsed and agricultural production and infrastructure suffered major losses, which had a serious impact on the normal living and production of some of the company’s employees and their families. After the disaster, Kelun Love and Care Foundation immediately carried out a series of works again. After overall evaluation of the degree of the disaster suffered by the employees and their families, Kelun Love and Care Foundation offered assistance to 73 employees who suffered major property losses (from 12 subsidiaries) based on the degree of disaster of their family and the years of participation in the Foundation, with total amount RMB 250200.00, which fully reflected the company’s deep concern for its employees.

※ In the whole year of 2013, the Kelun Love and Care Foundation Committee offered assistance, in accordance with stipulations in Articles of Kelun Love and Care Foundation, to 280 employees (including their relatives) due to serious diseases or unexpected accidents, and families due to earthquake and flood, with total amount of 1437800.00 RMB. These employees are from two directly affiliated departments, 12 branches (subsidiary) companies and two sales regions. Among which, 124 employees and their relative suffering from “4.20 Ya’an earthquake” have been offered with amount of 447,200.00 RMB; 101 employees and their relatives suffering from flood in July have been offered with amount of 322,800.00 RMB.

※In the whole year of 2014, the Kelun Love and Care Foundation Committee offered assistance, in accordance with stipulations in Articles of Kelun Love and Care Foundation, to 112 employees (including their relatives) due to serious diseases or unexpected accidents, and 18 families due to natural disasters, with total amount of 744500.00 RMB. These employees are from 15 branches (subsidiary) companies, Kelun Medicine Trading Co., Ltd. and its 11 subordinate enterprises.

您现在的位置:公益事业 >> 科伦爱心基金

  科伦爱心互助基金会成立于2007年3月,其宗旨是为帮助员工减轻因特种重病,突发性灾难和重大意外事故造成的困难,弘扬员工团结友善,互助互济的道德风尚,营造良好的企业文化氛围,从而进一步增强企业凝聚力,促进企业全面发展。

  自科伦爱心互助基金会成立以来,已累计为数百位员工提供了五百多万元的资金救助,帮助一大批企业困难员工度过难关。科伦爱心互助基金会在受理了大量来自全国各地的爱心申请同时,也收到了受助员工发自内心的感谢。

  ※ 2012年,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据《科伦爱心互助基金章程》的规定,结合申请帮扶员工的实际情况,再一次上浮了对员工家庭的帮扶力度。2012年全年,共向公司2个直属部门、2个营销片区、14个生产企业的47名患重病或遭受意外事故的员工及员工家庭给予了爱心帮扶,共计649800.00元。

  ※ 2013年4月20日,四川省雅安市芦山县发生7.0级强烈地震。震源深度13公里。成都、重庆等地均有较强震感,之后余震不断,大面积房屋垮塌,灾区停水停电,伴随泥石流、塌方等次生灾害,给公司雅安籍员工及家人的正常生产生活造成了严重影响。灾情发生后,科伦爱心互助基金委员会迅速展开了一系列工作。收集受灾人员名单、查实受灾情况、出台帮扶办法等。对员工家庭受灾程度进行了全面的评估后,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据家庭受灾程度和员工参与爱心互助金的年限,共向1个直属部门、14家子分公司的120名家庭财产遭受重大损失的员工给予了爱心帮扶,共计437000.00元。

  ※ 2013年7月,全国进入雨季,多省市强降雨引发大面积洪灾。四川省由于震后地质松散,山洪引起泥石流频繁,农田淹没、房屋垮塌,农业生产和基础设施遭受较大程度损失。给公司部分员工及家人的正常生产生活造成了严重影响。灾情发生后,科伦爱心互助基金委员会再次迅速开展了一系列工作。对员工家庭受灾程度进行了全面的评估后,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据家庭受灾程度和员工参与爱心互助金的年限,共向12家子分公司的73名家庭财产遭受重大损失的员工给予了爱心帮扶,共计250200.00元。切实体现了公司对员工深切的关怀。

  ※2013年全年,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据《科伦爱心互助基金章程》的规定,共向2个直属部门、12个子(分)公司、2个销售片区的280名患重病或遭受意外的员工、员工亲属以及遭遇地震、洪灾的家庭发放爱心帮扶金,共计1437800.00元。其中,帮扶4.20雅安地震受灾员工和亲属124人,金额为:447200.00元;帮扶7月洪灾受灾员工和亲属101人,金额为:322800.00元。

  ※2014年全年,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据《科伦爱心互助基金章程》的规定,共向15家子(分)公司、科伦医贸及其11家下属企业的112名患重病或遭受意外的员工、员工亲属和18个遭遇自然灾害的员工家庭发放爱心帮扶金,共计744500.00元。

        ※2015年全年,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据《科伦爱心互助基金章程》的规定,共向2个直属部门、21家子(分)公司和3个销售片区的67名患重病或遭受意外事故的员工、员工亲属,以及58个遭遇自然灾害的家庭和1个家庭困难的员工发放爱心帮扶金,共计882800.00元。

        ※2016年全年,科伦爱心互助基金委员会根据《科伦爱心互助基金章程》的规定,共向22家子(分)公司和1个销售片区的53名患重病或遭受意外事故的员工、员工亲属以及遭遇突发性灾害和特别困难的家庭发放爱心帮扶金,共计702700.00元。